Olet täällä

Analyytikot

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Christopher Kuplent
Christopher.kuplent@baml.com
+44 20 7995 8222
J.P. Morgan
Matthew Lofting
matthew.lofting@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 6301

Barclays Capital
Joshua Stone
joshua.stone@barclays.com
+44 20 3134 6694

Kepler Cheuvreux
Pablo Cuadrado
pcuadrado@keplercheuvreux.com
+34 690 253720

Berenberg
Henry Tarr
henry.tarr@berenberg.com
+44 20 3207 7827

Morgan Stanley
Sasikanth Chilukuru
sasikanth.chilukuru@morganstanley.com 
+44 20 7425 3016

Carnegie
Iiris Theman
iiris.theman@carnegie.fi
+358 40 560 4819

Nordea
Pasi Väisänen
pasi.vaisanen@nordea.com
+358 9 5300 5192

Citigroup
Michael Alsford
michael.alsford@citi.com
+44 20 7986 4426

OP Ryhmä
Henri Parkkinen
henri.parkkinen@op.com
+358 10 252 4409

Danske Equities
Antti Koskivuori
ankos@danskebank.com
+358 10 236 4828

Redburn
Peter Low
peter.low@redburn.com
+44 20 7000 2020

Exane BNP Paribas 
Nick Konstantakis
nick.konstantakis@exanebnpparibas.com
+44 20 3430 8637

Royal Bank of Canada
Erwan Kerouredan
erwan.kerouredan@rbc.com
+44 20 7029 0855

Goldman Sachs
Georgii Gorbatov
gerogii.gorbatov@gs.com
+7 495 645 4222

SEB 
Artem Beletski
artem.beletski@seb.se
+358 9 616 28729

Inderes
Petri Gostowski
petri.gostowski@inderes.com
+358 40 821 5982

Société Générale
Raphaël Dubois
raphael.dubois@sgcib.com
Tel: +33 1 5898 5284

Jefferies International
Giacomo Romeo
giacomo.romeo@jefferies.com
+44 20 7548 4727

UBS
Henri Patricot
henri.patricot@ubs.com
+44 20 7568 6485